Perhaps for certain reasons known or not, the contact you have in the instant messaging service WhatsApp He has decided to block you. Therefore, at first you may think that it is impossible to send something while this is so … But, the reality is that it is possible to overcome all this in a simpler way than you think.
One of the things that surprised us about the developments we talked about, which have been bought by Facebook, is that no notification is received after receiving a block from any contact … then You can think that everything stays the same. However, the truth is that the person in question does not receive what is sent, be it text or files. Of course, there are some details that let you know if it is blocked. Some examples are the following:
- All sent messages appear as they appear, but are not read. This can make you suspect that something is happening … and that is not good.
- You don't see that contact profile photo in the app. If this happens, you are clearly blocked by this person, and therefore you must take action.
Forget voice messages on WhatsApp: switch to text
The case is that it is necessary to contact the user in question even if this has blocked it very effective trick and that allows you to accomplish this… Of course, if the contact has decided to follow the steps we've discussed, you should think that, for a while at least, they won't want to speak to you… right?
Send messages on WhatsApp to those who have blocked you
The first thing you have to explain is that there is no way to send anything directly that person, because the messaging application closes all doors to achieve this … which has all the logic in the world. In this way, you do not have to follow this path because, whatever you do, you will fail. So you have to choose another way to avoid crashes and this is just use the group.
The controls are missing here, because there are many variables and, therefore, in WhatsApp not all roads are closed… and just follow to the right. And for that, we are here because we will show you what to do. Therefore, you must create a group in the messaging application, both of your own iOS or Android, and in it you must include contacts that have blocked you. So, for example, this results in one having three other people separate from those chosen to prevent WhatsApp from taking action.
After doing this, which has put more into producing groups, You have to remove it (If you only create a group with contacts blocking it, you won't be able to send as many messages as you try.) The problem is that the groups you create will be made up of you and also the people you want to contact. Now, to your surprise, Make sure to see your profile picture again… and that's good news.
WhatsApp Alone Android by Google
The problem now is if you send a message or file in the group … the person in question You will receive everything you send and there is nothing you can do to prevent it … unless you leave the group, but at least the first thing you send you will see … and there is a possibility that this is the beginning to resume regular contact. As you can see, it is not too complicated to avoid what causes it to crash when using WhatsApp.