The keynote of the iPhone 11 already has a date and will be on September 10

by Kelvin
The keynote of the iPhone 11 already has a date and will be on September 10

Upgrade: Applesfera will also attend the presentation event of the new iPhone 11 in Cupertino, California, on September 10. Our director Pedro Aznar will be there to broadcast it live from our live page, account of Twitter and Instagram.

Apple You have just sent the invitation to the media that will attend your next event. The keynote will be held next September 10 in the Steve Jobs Theater located in its headquarters. With the announcement, speculation about the date on which the most likely presentation of the new generation of iPhone 11 will take place is closed.

Date and time of presentation of the iPhone 11

With the sending of these invitations, Apple it has simply limited itself to communicating the event in which presumably we will see the iPhone 11 as well as the Apple Watch 5 series. It is possible that there is also room to announce other products such as the new generation of iPad Pro and that the company leaves the rest of the news for another keynote in October or November.

  

Taking into account the time zones, the iPhone 11 presentation It will take place on September 10 at the following time:

  • West Coast of the USA: 10:00.
  • Spain: 7:00 p.m.
  • Canary Islands: 18:00.
  • Mexico / Colombia / Ecuador / Peru: 12:00.
  • Venezuela: 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina and Chile: 14:00.

It is foreseeable that Apple enable the event retransmission via streaming. From Applesfera we will track the keynote through our usual channels on our live tracking page, social networks and through articles that will collect all the news in detail.

Share The keynote of the iPhone 11 is already dated and will be on September 10


escort malatya escort bursa escort antalya escort konya mersin escort